Funnies Extra!

RSS News Feed Beulah Beacon Sports News

Catching up with Zacher

Zacher preparing for Northern Sun

Posted 7/01/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah Baseball boosters looking for volunteer help

Hosting state legion tourney

Posted 6/24/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah starts legion season

Norton batting over .500

Posted 6/17/15 (Wed) read more »

Living a fun baseball life

For some people, sports are a hobby. For others, they’re a serious passion.

Posted 6/10/15 (Wed) read more »

Miners fall late in opener

Take 5th overall

Posted 6/03/15 (Wed) read more »

Miners headed to state

Win on throw-out

Posted 5/27/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah Boys golf headed for state

2 Miners earn all-region

Posted 5/20/15 (Wed) read more »

Ready for regionals

Boys qualify 4x100

Posted 5/13/15 (Wed) read more »

Miners compete in first qualifier

Schmidt wins qualifier

Posted 5/06/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah trying to get fired up

Breaks losing streak

Posted 4/29/15 (Wed) read more »