RSS News Feed Beulah Beacon Sports News

A lesson from the B

The Class B boys state tournament was full of memorable moments. The two standout memories were buzzer-beaters.

Posted 3/22/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah gets home jobbed

Everyone knows to win the Region 7 crown you’ll have to win the championship on Dickinson Trinity’s home floor.

Posted 3/15/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah tops Hazen in regular season finale

The Beulah Miners and Hazen Bison met last week to end the regular season

Posted 3/01/17 (Wed) read more »

Miners Basketball Update

Posted 2/22/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wins two region titles

Beulah-Hazen pushed three wrestlers into the Region 4 finals.

Posted 2/15/17 (Wed) read more »

Trying to build a hockey program

The Hazen-Beulah North Stars have been trying to become a relevant hockey team in the WDA for many years.

Posted 2/08/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah Boys win wild game

Sometimes a game ends the most ridiculous and strange way possible.

Posted 2/01/17 (Wed) read more »

Wrestling has good showing

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team did really well at the Levi Wisness tournament in Watford City.

Posted 1/25/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah puts their foot down on rivals

Posted 1/18/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah falls in close game

The Beulah Miners were close to getting a big home win over Heart River last week, but it wasn’t in the cards. Beulah suffered a tough loss and fought through another bout of growing plays, 47-40.

Posted 1/11/17 (Wed) read more »