Funnies Extra!

RSS News Feed Beulah Beacon Sports News

State of boys basketball

Program and season reflection

Posted 3/04/15 (Wed) read more »

B-H ends season strong

Place 6 at state

Posted 2/25/15 (Wed) read more »

Northstars can’t get upset

Morris scores 4 goals

Posted 2/18/15 (Wed) read more »

Miners fall in non-region game

Fall by 10

Posted 2/11/15 (Wed) read more »

Wrestlers preparing for post season

Trying to earn state berth

Posted 2/04/15 (Wed) read more »

Northstars Streak Snapped

Fall to Bottineau-Rugby

Posted 1/28/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah wins state-ranked showdown again

Miners win by 31

Posted 1/21/15 (Wed) read more »

Wrestling does well at big meet

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team participated in the Bismarck Rotary Invitational last weekend. The two-day tournament draws a lot of high-quality teams, which results in a state tournament-like environment

Posted 1/14/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah Boys win home-opener

Win by 20

Posted 1/07/15 (Wed) read more »

Miners top No. 1 team

Win by a point

Posted 12/30/14 (Tue) read more »