RSS News Feed Beulah Beacon Sports News

Miners Basketball Update

Posted 2/22/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wins two region titles

Beulah-Hazen pushed three wrestlers into the Region 4 finals.

Posted 2/15/17 (Wed) read more »

Trying to build a hockey program

The Hazen-Beulah North Stars have been trying to become a relevant hockey team in the WDA for many years.

Posted 2/08/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah Boys win wild game

Sometimes a game ends the most ridiculous and strange way possible.

Posted 2/01/17 (Wed) read more »

Wrestling has good showing

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team did really well at the Levi Wisness tournament in Watford City.

Posted 1/25/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah puts their foot down on rivals

Posted 1/18/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah falls in close game

The Beulah Miners were close to getting a big home win over Heart River last week, but it wasn’t in the cards. Beulah suffered a tough loss and fought through another bout of growing plays, 47-40.

Posted 1/11/17 (Wed) read more »

Leintz takes 3rd at Rumble on Red

The Rumble on the Red is a competitive tournament with kids from all over the Midwest and beyond.

Posted 1/04/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wins two duals at home

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team hosted a quad dual last week and came away with two wins.

Posted 12/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah Miners basketball update

The Beulah Miners girls basketball team earned their first win of the season over the weekend.

Posted 12/14/16 (Wed) read more »