RSS News Feed Beulah Beacon Sports News

Beulah FB comes back at home

The Beulah Miners were in a perilous state at home in the second half last week.

Posted 10/19/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah VB catching fire

The Beulah Miners hosted Richardton-Taylor last week in a Region 7 counter.

Posted 10/12/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah VB starts week with win

The Beulah Miners started the week with a rare Monday evening home game against Underwood.

Posted 10/05/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah XC host pre-regional meet

The Beulah-Hazen cross-country course always makes a few kids grunt and groan.

Posted 9/28/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah wins homecoming FB game

The Beulah Miners needed to get back on the winning path after suffering an embarrassing home loss against St. Mary’s in the No. 1 vs. No. 2 state-ranked showdown.

Posted 9/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah losses ultimate showdown

The Beulah Miners football team headed into the No.1 vs. No. 2 showdown hoping to come out with a West Region AA win.

Posted 9/14/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah VB gets swept on road

The Center-Stanton Wildcats swept Beulah 3-0 in Center

Posted 9/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah keeps their coal

The Beulah Miners kept their coal from 2015

Posted 8/31/16 (Wed) read more »

B-H starts season with surprise

The Beulah-Hazen (B-H) cross-country team headed to Jamestown last week for the “Originals” Invite.

Posted 8/24/16 (Wed) read more »

Hoherz enjoying life as a Marauder athlete

Beulah High School graduate Tess Hoherz completed her first year of distance running at the University of Mary last spring and is heading back to U-Mary for round two.

Posted 8/10/16 (Wed) read more »