Funnies Extra!

RSS News Feed Beulah Beacon Sports News

Hazen VB headed to state

Nothing in sports is guaranteed or given, especially coveted spots in state tournaments. The Hazen Bison entered the Region 7 championship game against the Beulah Miners with two regular season wins and no losses to their nearby neighbors but knew they needed to earn a third win to accomplish their season goal of making the state tournament.

Posted 11/19/14 (Wed) read more »

Miners FB fall in Semis

Shanley keeps momentum

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed) read more »

Miners moving on in playoffs

Keep Grafton out of end zone

Posted 11/05/14 (Wed) read more »

XC does well at state

Claim 3 all-state spots

Posted 10/29/14 (Wed) read more »

Miners closer to mission

Top No. 3-ranked team

Posted 10/22/14 (Wed) read more »

Miners VB gets sweep

Still in region top 4

Posted 10/15/14 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen runs well

1st glimpse of state course

Posted 10/08/14 (Wed) read more »

Miners respond

Move to 1-1 in region play

Posted 9/24/14 (Wed) read more »

Miners open Region play with sweep

3-0 over Hettinger-Scranton

Posted 9/17/14 (Wed) read more »

Miners VB off to great start

Start season 6-1-1

Posted 9/10/14 (Wed) read more »